Rocky Mountain Lacrosse League
Sr B Season Info
2018 Senior B Season Info

Game Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Regular Season Games: 18 (balanced). Consists of 3 games against each team, with extra home game on alternating years.

Season Start Date: Friday, April 27, 2018

Season End Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Playoffs -  Best of 5 Series 
Playoff Format:
 1 vs 4, 2 vs 3
(Dates for Playoffs and Provincials may be subject to change, subject to Commissioner approval and arena availability.)

Scenario #1

IF North/North and South/South Series Round 1, then:  
Wednesday, July 18 – 8:00 PM
Friday, July 20 - 8:00 PM
Sunday July 23 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday July 25 - 8:00 PM (if required)
Friday July 27 - 8:00 PM (if required)

Scenario #2  

IF ANY North/South/Central Series, Round 1, then:  
Saturday, July 20 - 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 22 - 2:00 PM
Friday, July 27 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 28 - 6:00 PM (if required)
Sunday, July 29 - 2:00 PM (if required)

Provincial - Best of 5 Series (2-2-1)
Provincial Format:
 Winners from Playoff series
(Dates/Times subject to change based on arena availability)

IF ANY North/South/Central Series then:  
Saturday, August 10 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August  11- 2:00 PM 
Friday, August 17 - 9:00 PM 
Saturday August 18 - 8:00 PM (if required) 
Sunday, August 19 - 3:00 PM (if required)

IF North/North or South/South Series, then:  
Wednesday, August 8 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 11 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 - 8:00 PM (if required)
Saturday, August 18 - 6:00 PM (if required)

Presidents Cup:  Mon. August 26 to Sun. Sept 3, 2018 -  Nanaimo, BC

Rocky Mountain Lacrosse League
Copyright 2010 - Rocky Mountain Lacrosse League - All Rights Reserved