Rocky Mountain Lacrosse League
Sr B Season Info
2017 Senior B Season Info

Game Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Regular Season Games: 18 (balanced). Consists of 3 games against each team, with extra home game on alternating years.

Season Start Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
Season End Date:
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Playoffs - Best of 5 Series
Playoff Format:
1 vs 4, 2 vs 3
(Dates for Playoffs and Provincials may be subject to change, subject to Commissioner approval and arena availability.)

Scenario #1

IF North/North and South/South Series Round 1, then:
Wednesday, July 19 – 8:00 PM
Friday, July 21 - 8:00 PM

Sunday July 23 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday July 26 - 8:00 PM (if required)

Friday July 28 - 8:00 PM (if required)

Scenario #2

IF ANY North/South/Central Series, Round 1, then:
Saturday, July 22 - 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23 - 2:00 PM

Friday, July 28 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 29 - 6:00 PM (if required)

Sunday, July 30 - 2:00 PM (if required)

Provincial - Best of 5 Series (2-2-1)
Provincial Format:
Winners from Playoff series
(Dates/Times subject to change based on arena availability)

IF ANY North/South/Central Series then:
Saturday, August 12 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August  13 - 2:00 PM

Friday, August 18 - 9:00 PM
Saturday August 19 - 8:00 PM (if required)

Sunday, August 20 - 3:00 PM (if required)

IF North/North or South/South Series, then:
Wednesday, August 9 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 12 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 13 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 19 - 8:00 PM (if required)

Sunday, August 20 - 6:00 PM (if required)

Presidents Cup: Mon. August 28 to Sun. Sept 3, 2016 - Six Nations, Ontario

Rocky Mountain Lacrosse League
Copyright 2010 - Rocky Mountain Lacrosse League - All Rights Reserved